DSC_3052.jpg
The Divine Inspiration of the Bhagavad Gita

A Five-Week, Live Online, In-depth Study of Selected Topics from the Gita

with Pragati

18 August - 15 September Thursdays, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • The Story and Significance of the Bhagavad Gita

  • The Science of the Three Gunas, the Powers of Manifestation

  • The Knowledge of the Knower, the Kshetragya, and the Known, the Kshetra

  • The Power of Abhyas, or Practice, and How to Practice Sadhana

  • The Qualities of the Realized Being

The Bhagavad Gita contains the knowledge of the supreme secret of life. Thus, it is the essence of all great spiritual literature. Along with Patanjali Yog Darshan, the Bhagavad Gita is now recognized as the most respected philosophy on Yog. Although the Gita is an ancient text, its wisdom is ever fresh and most relevant to all human beings, especially in the present age. The Gita is brought to life while one explores and studies the deep knowledge that reveals the essence of the human being’s existence and consciousness.

This course is beneficial for expanding and deepening your practice, and provides insight for teachers who are inspired to teach the Bhagavad Gita.

  • Each session will include meditation and a discussion.

  • We will learn to sing two Sanskrit Gita verses during the course.

  • You will receive a PDF of the course material and an audio of the Sanskrit verses.

  • The classes are recorded, so you never have to miss a session.

  • You will receive a certificate of course completion from Himalayan Knowledge.

  • The Divine Inspiration of the Bhagavad Gita is designed by Himalayan Knowledge and conducted by Pragati.

5 weeks

18 August—15 September, 2022

Thursdays 9.00 AM—10.30 AM AWST

AWST 9:00 AM, AEDT 12.00 PM, NZST 1.00 PM, IST 6.30 AM 

20% discount for those registered for satsangs.

AUD $125

Further discounts are available upon request. Please write to pragati.himalayanknowledge@gmail.com